Gmail Automatically Go to Next Unread Emails After Deleting

No Comments

When you open a new email in your Gmail inbox and if you archive or delete that mail, You will be automatically taken back to the default inbox. In Microsoft Outlook if you delete an mail you will be moved on to the next conversation but in Gmail there is no official features available right now. Keyboard power users will be aware of the “]” and “[“ computer keyboard shortcuts for archiving a e-mail and browser through the next and previous emails.

Click here to read more.

My passion is guiding companies to online success. My expertise are search engine optimisation, pay per click advertising & social media marketing. How can I help you? Let's talk.

About us and this blog

We are a digital marketing company with a focus on helping our customers achieve great results across several key areas.

Request a free quote

We offer professional SEO services that help websites increase their organic search score drastically in order to compete for the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

More from our blog

See all posts